## **Suryoday Small Finance Bank Limited** [CIN - L65923MH2008PLC261472]

1001, Sharda Terrace, Plot No.65, Sector 11, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai – 400614 Tel: 022-4043 5800 Email: info@suryodaybank.com



## **COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES - W.E.F. FEBRUARY 1, 2024**

Sl.	Name of Committee	Composition
No.	1 1 G 1 G 1 G 1 G 1 G 1 G 1 G 1 G 1 G 1	
1	Audit Committee of Board	1) Mr. Jyotin Mehta, Chairperson
		2) Mr. Mrutunjay Sahoo, Member
		3) Mr. Arun Diaz, Member
		4) Mr. Ranjit Shah, Member
2	Nomination and Remuneration	1) Mr. Mrutunjay Sahoo, Chairperson
	Committee	2) Mr. Arun Diaz, Member
		3) Mr. K P Nair, Member
		4) Ms. Swati Datye, Member
		5) Mr. Ranjit Shah, Member
3	Risk Management Committee of Board	1) Mr. Arun Diaz, Chairperson
		2) Mr. Jyotin Mehta, Member
		3) Mr. K.P. Nair, Member
		4) Mr. Baskar Babu Ramachandran, Member
4	IT Strategy Committee	1) Mr. K P Nair, Chairperson
		2) Mr. Jyotin Mehta, Member
		3) Mr. Arun Diaz, Member
		4) Mr. Baskar Babu Ramachandran, Member
5	Credit Committee of Board	1) Mr. Mrutunjay Sahoo, Chairperson
		2) Mr. Arun Diaz -Member
		3) Mr. K P Nair, Member
		4) Mr. Baskar Babu Ramachandran, Member
6	Customer Service Committee	1) Mr. K P Nair, Chairperson
		2) Mr. Arun Diaz, Member
		3) Mr. Jyotin Mehta, Member
		4) Mr. Ranjit Shah, Member
		5) Ms. Swati Datye, Member
		6) Mr. Baskar Babu Ramachandran, Member
7	Corporate Social Responsibility	1) Ms. Swati Datye, Chairperson
	Committee	2) Mr. Mrutunjay Sahoo, Member
		3) Mr. Baskar Babu Ramachandran, Member
8	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	1) Mr. Mrutunjay Sahoo, Chairperson
	_	2) Mr. Ranjit Shah, Member
		3) Ms. Swati Datye, Member
		4) Mr. Baskar Babu Ramachandran, Member
9	Special Committee of Board for	1) Mr. K P Nair, Chairperson
	Monitoring & Follow-up of cases of	_
	Frauds and Review of Wilful Defaulters	1
	(SCBF & RWD)	4) Ms. Swati Datye, Member
	ĺ	5) Mr. Baskar Babu Ramachandran, Member
		3) Wil. Daskai Dabu Kamachandran, Wember